What would you like to see featured in this blog?


4 thoughts on “What would you like to see featured in this blog?

  1. Debi, I will happily share my methods and experiences with you. Sometimes my creativity brings failure and sometimes pleasant surprises, so if anything I’ll guarantee you some entertainment! 🙂 I’m also going to step out of my shell and talk a little about Sam and I and our day to day life as newlyweds. Stay tuned!

  2. I’d like to hear your recipes – what you learn to cook and how. It will inspire us ‘older’ wives who aren’t as pressed to be creative.

    I also agree with newlywed adventures – how you learn to adapt as a wife. We all have sweet memories of the learning curve into marriage that are dear to our hearts.

    So glad you’re blogging!!!

  3. Hey Sharon! I think you’ve given me inspiration for a new article. I agree, change and maturity really put things in a different perspective. I change and grow a little bit every day. I can only imagine what my mindset will be 10 or even 20 years from now! Stay tuned… blessings! 🙂

  4. I would like to read your day to day thoughts on life, on being newly marrid and what you would like the future to be with you and Sam. Its funny as you get older, you place importance on different things in your life. Hope to be hearing from yousoon! Have a blessed day

Comments are closed.