{cast your vote here}

Hello again my dear readers, I am writing this post because I realize that (as I’m sure you can agree) life simply moves too fast! I have a heavy sense of awareness about that. As much as I would like to slow down life’s pace, gravity is against me. It seems that even with the best of intentions I have been slacking on writing. I have absolutely no excuse for it except that with changing seasons of life I have had a difficult time keeping up with it. I just wanted to write a note to say how much I value you…yes, YOU! Thank you very much for supporting me with My Life As a Modern Wife. It’s amazing readers like you that have given me such joy and encouragement to pursue this passion of mine. I love hearing your thoughts and opinions. So that being said, I am working on being more of a diligent person (and blogger).

***Please let me know how often you would like to see new Posts from MLAaMW!


2 thoughts on “{cast your vote here}

  1. More often! You’re writing is lovely and your thoughts are refreshing to us as ‘readers’.

    Twice a week is a nice clip!

Comments are closed.